Who is your Councillor?

If you would like to learn more about each of your Mayor and Councillors please click on their picture or their name to see their profiles. 

If you would like to email all of the members of council please send your comments to the Municipality and request to have your email forwarded to all members of Council.

Email all of Council

Elected Official

Contact Information

 Mayor Christa Lowry

Christa Lowry

Bus: (613) 256-2064  

Email: Mayor Lowry

More information on Mayor Lowry


Office Hours: Thursday 1-4 pm (by appointment only)

 Deputy Mayor Rickey Minnille

Deputy Mayor
Rickey Minnille

Phone: (613) 889-4479 

Email: Deputy Mayor Minnille

More information on Deputy Mayor Minnille

 Almonte Councillor John Dalgity

Councillor (Almonte)
John Dalgity

Phone: (613) 240-7902

Email: Councillor Dalgity

More information on Councillor Dalgity

 Almonte Councillor Jan Maydan

Councillor (Almonte)
Jan Maydan

Phone: (613) 256-7695

Email: Councillor Maydan

More information on Councillor Maydan

 Ramsay Councillor Bev Holmes

Councillor (Ramsay)
Bev Holmes

Phone: (613) 316-0501

Email: Councillor Holmes

More information on Councillor Holmes

 Ramsay Councillor Cynthia Guerard

Councillor (Ramsay)
Cynthia Guerard

Phone:(613) 253-6865

Email: Councillor Guerard

More Information on Councillor Ferguson

 Pakenham Councillor Denny Ferguson

Councillor (Pakenham) 
Denzil (Denny) Ferguson

Phone: (613)624-5435 

Email: Councillor Ferguson

More Information on Councillor Ferguson