Meet your Council

Contact(s)

Who is your Councillor?

If you would like to email all of the members of council please send your comments to town@mississippimills.ca and request to have your email forwarded to all members.

Elected Official

Contact Information

 

Mayor - Christa Lowry

Bus: (613) 256-2064 ext. 230

Cell: (613)816-1716

Email: clowry@mississippimills.ca

 

Deputy Mayor

John Levi

Home: (613) 880-6838

Email: jlevi@mississippimills.ca

 

Councillor (Almonte Ward)

John Dalgity

Home: (613) 240-7902

Email: jdalgity@mississippimills.ca

 

Councillor (Almonte Ward)

Jan Maydan

Home: (613) 256-7695

Email: jmaydan@mississippimills.ca

 

Councillor (Ramsay Ward)

Bev Holmes

Home: (613) 316-0501

Email: bholmes@mississippimills.ca


Councillor (Ramsay Ward)

Cynthia Guerard

Home:(613) 253-6865

Email: cguerard@mississippimills.ca


Councillor (Pakenham Ward) 

Denzil (Denny) Ferguson

Home: (613)624-5435 

Email: dferguson@mississippimills.ca