Meet your Council

Contact(s)

Who is your Councillor?

If you would like to email all of the members of council please send your comments to town@mississippimills.ca and request to have your email forwarded to all members.

Elected Official

Contact Information

 Lowry

Mayor 
Christa Lowry

Bus: (613) 256-2064 ext. 230

Cell: (613)816-1716

Email: clowry@mississippimills.ca

 Deputy Mayor Minnille

Deputy Mayor
Rickey Minnille


Phone: (613) 889-4479 

Email: rminnille@mississippimills.ca


 Dalgity

Councillor (Almonte)
John Dalgity

Phone: (613) 240-7902

Email: jdalgity@mississippimills.ca

 Maydan

Councillor (Almonte)
Jan Maydan

Phone: (613) 256-7695

Email: jmaydan@mississippimills.ca

 Holmes

Councillor (Ramsay)
Bev Holmes

Phone: (613) 316-0501

Email: bholmes@mississippimills.ca

Guerard

Councillor (Ramsay)
Cynthia Guerard

Phone:(613) 253-6865

Email: cguerard@mississippimills.ca

Ferguson

Councillor (Pakenham) 
Denzil (Denny) Ferguson

Phone: (613)624-5435 

Email: dferguson@mississippimills.ca