Mayor & Council


Council is the governing body of the Municipality of Mississippi Mills and consists of the Mayor, Deputy Mayor and 5 Councillors who represent Mississippi Mills' three wards. Residents elect members of Council for a four-year term of office.

Council generally meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month (with the exception of July) at 6:00 p.m.

2019 Council Meeting Calendar

 Council   Agenda

Meet your Council


Agenda & Minutes

  delegation   Code of Conduct

Appearing as a Delegation

Code of Conduct, Conflict of Interest & Integrity Commissioner


    Petition Policy