Official List of Certified Candidates
Mayor 
Name:  Christa Lowry  -  *ACCLAIMED*
Deputy Mayor
Name:  Rickey Minnille
Email:
  RickeyMinnille@gmail.com 
Phone:  (613) 256-1735
Facebook:  Rickey Minnille for Deputy Mayor

Name:  Paul Watters
Email:  paulwatters1949@gmail.com
Phone:  (613) 223-6020

Name:  David Hinks
Email:  hinks.david@rogers.com
Phone:  (613) 295-2295
Councillor - Almonte (2 positions)
Name:  John Dalgity
Email:  john@dalgity.ca 
Phone:  (613) 240-7902
Website:  www.dalgity.ca
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/johndalgityforalmonteward

Name:  Janet Maydan
Email:  jan.maydan@sympatico.ca 
Phone:  (613) 256-7695
Website:  www.almonteforall.ca 
Facebook:  Jan Maydan: Almonte for All

Name:  Mary Lou Souter
Email:  MaryLouSouter4MMCouncil@gmail.com 
Phone:  (613) 256-1166
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/MaryLouSouterforMMCouncil

Name:  Jane Torrance
Email:  jane@janetorrance.ca 
Phone:  (613) 206-0028
Councillor - Pakenham (1 position)
Name:  Denzil (Denny) Ferguson  -  *ACCLAIMED*
Email:  denmarg2@sympatico.ca 
Phone:  (613) 624-5435
Councillor - Ramsay (2 positions)
Name: Vicki Lowe
Email:  vickiannlowe@gmail.com   
Phone:  (613) 315-8396
Website:  www.vickilowe.ca 

Name:  Bev Holmes
Email:  bev_holmes@outlook.com 
Phone:  (613) 316-0501

Name:  Cynthia Guerard
Email:  
cynthiaforramsay@gmail.com 
Phone:  (613) 253-6865

Official List of School Board Trustee Candidates

School Board Trustee – English Public (1 position)
Name:  Donald Cram 
Email:  d.cram@sympatico.ca
Phone:  (613) 794-3345

Name:  Lynda Johnston
Email:  lynda.education101@gmail.com 
Phone:  (613) 451-5231
School Board Trustee – English Separate (1 position)
Name:  Jennifer Cooney
Email:  jencooney@xplornet.com 
Phone:  (613) 880-1462

Name:  Max Benda
Email:  maxjbenda@gmail.com 
School Board Trustee – French Public (1 position)
Name:  Colette Stitt  -  *ACCLAIMED*
Email:  colette.stitt@gmail.com                                 
Phone:  (613) 732-8341
School Board Trustee – French Separate (1 position)
Name:  Diane Burns  -  *ACCLAIMED*
Email:  dianeburns99@gmail.com                             
Phone:  (613) 885-5473