Back to host our 30th year is the one and only Wayne Rostad! The 30th year kicks off at 7pm!

Wayne will be joined by: Gail Gavan, Braiden Turner, The Bowes Brothers, Johnny Spinks, Brea Lawrenson, Voices of Praise and Cedar Hill Sunday School and Friends, Snow Queen & Twinkle Fairies.....and of course Santa Claus & the Light Up the Night puppets! 

As always there is a magnificent fireworks display accompanied by music for the Grand Finale!